2024 Jeff Harnar Awards Now Accepting Submissions
January 10, 2024

The Jeff Harnar Awards for Architecture are now accepting submissions for the 2024 awards cycle. The Jeff Harnar Awards program was created by Garrett Thornburg in 2007 to honor the memory of architec…



On the Brinck Book Symposium Brings Authors to SA+P
March 18, 2024

otb symp 1

On Tuesday, February 20, the School of Architecture + Planning (SA+P) hosted the first of two On the Brinck Book Awards symposia scheduled for the spring semester. Authors Rosetta S. Elkin and Whitney…


Announcing the 2024 Jeff Harnar Award Winners
April 15, 2024

1 baker

The University of New Mexico School of Architecture + Planning (SA+P) and the Thornburg Foundation are pleased to announce the winners of the 2024 Jeff Harnar Awards. These awards, created by Garrett …