Recent News


2023 On the Brinck Book Award + Lecture Winners Announced
January 5, 2024
The University of New Mexico School of Architecture + Planning (UNM SA+P) is pleased to announce the winners of the 2023 On The Brinck Book Award and Lecture series, created in honor of John Brinckerhoff Jackson. The jury, comprised of Sunil Bald, Felipe Correa, Margaret Crawford, Charles L. Davis, Catherine Page Harris, Cathy Lang Ho, Thaïsa Way, and Sibel Zandi-Sayek, honors the following publications...