2016 Jeff Harnar Award for Contemporary Architecture recipient announced

February 29, 2016 - Carolyn Gonzales

The University of New Mexico School of Architecture & Planning announced that the ABC Library @ Central and Unser will receive the 2016 Jeff Harnar Award for Contemporary Architecture in New Mexico. The winning facility was designed by RMKM Architecture, P.C. in Albuquerque.

To read the full article, visit the UNM Newsroom