Staff Directory

Photo: Nora  Akram

Nora Akram

Accountant 1
nora3242@unm.edu
Pearl Hall, Room 119
505-277-1562

Photo: Kirsten Angerbauer

Kirsten Angerbauer

Fabrications Lab Coordinator
kirstenangerbauer@unm.edu
Fabrications Lab
505-277-5022

Photo: Chelsey Begay

Chelsey Begay

Program Coordinator, iD+Pi
cbegay30@unm.edu
iD+Pi
iD+Pi Phone: 505-277-2720

Photo: Elizabeth Castillo

Elizabeth Castillo

Administrative Coordinator
eac@unm.edu
Pearl Hall, Room 136
505-277-2903

Photo: Sergio De La Cruz

Sergio De La Cruz

Technical Analyst 2
sdlc1991@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm P112
505-277-2903

Photo: Elizabeth Furu

Elizabeth Furu

Faculty Research Support Officer
efuru@unm.edu

Photo: Cindy Graff Cohen

Cindy Graff Cohen

Writer
cindygraffcohen@gmail.com
Pearl Hall Rm 131-A
505-277-2903

Photo: Theresa Lopez

Theresa Lopez

Academic Coordinator, Architecture and Historic Preservation + Regionalism
thlopez@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm 122
505-277-3133

Photo: Angela Pacheco

Angela Pacheco

Supervisor of Academic Advising
saapadvise@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm 117

Photo: Sara Padilla

Sara Padilla

Administrative Assistant III, Community + Regional Planning
crp@unm.edu
Pearl Hall, Room 130
(505) 277-5050

Photo: Laurie Roche

Laurie Roche

Development Officer
laurie.roche@unmfund.org
Pearl Hall Rm 116
505.277.6442

Photo: Monique Rubio

Monique Rubio

Academic Coordinator, Community + Regional Planning and Landscape Architecture
mleyba01@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm 131B
505-277-2910

Photo: Deanna  Sanchez-Mulcahy

Deanna Sanchez-Mulcahy

Senior Academic Advisor (Graduate)
saapadvise@unm.edu
Pearl Hall, Room 118

Photo: Michaela Shirley

Michaela Shirley

Program Manager, iD+Pi
mshirl01@unm.edu
P137
505-277-4493

Photo: Lisa Stewart

Lisa Stewart

Academic Operations Officer
lstewart@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm 132
505-277-2879