Skip to main content

School of Architecture + Planning


SA•P Administrative Leadership

Photo: Mark C.  Childs

Mark C. Childs

Associate Dean for Research

Photo: Tim B.  Castillo

Tim B. Castillo

Associate Dean, Student Engagement + Academic Innovation

Academic Programs

Photo: John  Quale

John Quale

Chair of Architecture + Director of Urban Innovation Graduate Certificate

Photo: Renia Ehrenfeucht

Renia Ehrenfeucht

Chair of Community and Regional Planning

Photo: Katya Crawford

Katya Crawford

Chair of Landscape Architecture

Photo: Francisco Uvina

Francisco Uvina

Interim Director, Historic Preservation and Regionalism Certificate

Photo: Lisa Stewart

Lisa Stewart

Academic Operations Officer

Centers + Institutes

Design and Planning Assistance Center (DPAC)

Michaele Pride, AIA, NOMA, Professor of Architecture

Resource Center for Raza Planning (RCRP)

Moises Gonzales, MCRP and MUD; Director of RCRP and Associate Professor of Community and Regional Planning

Indigenous Design + Planning Institute (iD+Pi)

Ted Jojola, Director of iD+Pi, Distinguished Professor and Regents Professor