Staff Directory

Photo: - -

- -

Senior Academic Advisor (Graduate)
saap@unm.edu
Pearl Hall, Room 118
505-277-1303

Photo: Nora  Akram

Nora Akram

Accountant 1
nora3242@unm.edu
Pearl Hall, Room 119
505-277-1562

Photo: Kirsten Angerbauer

Kirsten Angerbauer

Interim Fabrications Lab Coordinator
kirstenangerbauer@unm.edu
Fabrications Lab
505-277-5022

Photo: Chelsey Begay

Chelsey Begay

Administrative Assistant II
cbegay30@unm.edu
iD+Pi
iD+Pi Phone: 505-277-2720

Photo: Elizabeth Castillo

Elizabeth Castillo

Administrative Coordinator
eac@unm.edu
Pearl Hall, Room 136
505-277-2903

Photo: Sergio De La Cruz

Sergio De La Cruz

Technical Analyst 2
sdlc1991@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm P112
505-277-2903

Photo: Ellie Kerbleski

Ellie Kerbleski

Professional Communications Intern
ekerbleski@unm.edu
Pearl Hall, Rm 131c
505-277-1310

Photo: Theresa Lopez

Theresa Lopez

Administrative Assistant III, Architecture
thlopez@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm 122
505-277-3133.

Photo: Angela Pacheco

Angela Pacheco

Senior Academic Advisor (Undergraduate)
delong@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm 117

Photo: Sara Padilla

Sara Padilla

Administrative Assistant III, Community + Regional Planning
crp@unm.edu
Pearl Hall, Room 130
(505) 277-5050

Photo: Laurie Roche

Laurie Roche

Development Officer
laurie.roche@unmfund.org
Pearl Hall Rm 116
505.277.6442

Photo: Monique Rubio

Monique Rubio

Administrative Assistant III: Landscape Architecture, Historic Preservation + Regionalism
mleyba01@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm 131B
505-277-2910

Photo: Michaela Shirley

Michaela Shirley

Program Specialist, iD+Pi
mshirl01@unm.edu
P137
505-277-4493

Photo: Lisa Stewart

Lisa Stewart

Academic Operations Officer
lstewart@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm 132
505-277-2879

Photo: Mary Woodruff

Mary Woodruff

Contract and Grant Administrator
mwoodr01@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm 131-C