Skip to main content

School of Architecture + Planning


Staff

Kirsten Angerbauer

Interim Fabrications Lab Coordinator

Kirstenangerbauer@unm.edu

505.277.5022

 

Jesse Davila

Professional Fabrications Lab Intern

davilaj1492@unm.edu


 

Fab Lab Lead Assistants

Keenan Boliek-Poling
   keenanbp@unm.edu
Jarrod Watson
   jwatson23@unm.edu
Shai Haber-Thaler
   skhaler@unm.edu

Fab Lab Assistants


Tanya Aragon
   aragonta@unm.edu
Hannah Bernhart
   hbernhart77@unm.edu
Carlos Chavez
   cchavezmora@unm.edu
Ryan Helmick
   rhelmick@unm.edu
Lucais Martin
   lmartin762@unm.edu
Mike Stupin
   studiostupin@gmail.com
 

Staff Bios and Photos Coming Soon