More Navigation

SA•P Staff Listings

Search for your contact

Cruz Armendariz - Accountant I

Email:  carmenda@unm.edu
Office:  Pearl Hall Rm 131-B
Phone:  505.277.2878

Chelsey Begay - Administrative Assistant II, iD+Pi

Email:  cbegay30@unm.edu
Phone:  505.277.2720

Elizabeth Anne Castillo - Administrative Coordinator

Email:  eac@unm.edu
Office:  Pearl Hall Rm 136
Phone:  505.277.5885

Sergio De La Cruz - IT Support Tech III

Email:  sdlc1991@unm.edu
Office:  Pear Hall Rm P112
Phone:  505.277.2903

Pamela Houston - Administrative Assistant, Community & Regional Planning

Email:  pjhouston@unm.edu
Office:  Pearl Hall Rm 119
Phone:  505.277.5050

Theresa Lopez - Administrative Assistant III, Architecture

Email:  thlopez@unm.edu
Office:  Pearl Hall Rm 122
Phone:  505.277.3133.

Dana Oliveri - Shop Supervisor

Email:  doliveri@unm.edu
Office:  Rm 106
Phone:  505.277.5022

Angela Pacheco - Senior Academic Advisor (Undergraduate)

Email:  delong@unm.edu
Office:  Pearl Hall Rm 117
Phone:  505.277.4847
Photo: Laurie Roche

Laurie Roche - Development Officer

Email:  laurie.roche@unmfund.org
Office:  Pearl Hall Rm 116
Phone:  505.277.6442

Elizabeth Rowe - Senior Academic Advisor (Graduate)

Email:  erowe@unm.edu
Office:  Pearl Hall Rm 115
Phone:  505.277.1303

Monique Rubio - Administrative Assistant III: Landscape Architecture

Email:  mleyba01@unm.edu
Office:  Pearl Hall Rm 131B
Phone:  505.277.2910

Michaela Shirley - Professional Intern, iD+Pi

Email:  mshirl01@unm.edu
Office:  P137
Phone:  505.277.4493
Photo: Lisa Stewart

Lisa Stewart - Academic Operations Officer

Email:  lstewart@unm.edu
Office:  Pearl Hall Rm 132
Phone:  505.277.2879

Christopher Stewart - User Support Analyst 3

Email:  chriss01@unm.edu
Office:  Pearl Hall Rm P112
Phone:  505.277.3701

Dena Thomas - Fabrication Lab Manager

Email:  denathomas@unm.edu
Office:  Pearl Hall Rm 106
Phone:  505.277.5022

Mary Woodruff - Contract and Grant Administrator

Email:  mwoodruff@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Pearl Hall Rm 131-C