Skip to main content

School of Architecture + Planning


Staff Directory

Photo: Cruz Armendariz

Cruz Armendariz

Accountant I
carmenda@unm.edu
Rm 131-B
505.277.2878

Photo: Chelsey Begay

Chelsey Begay

Administrative Assistant II
mailto:cbegay30@unm.edu
iD+Pi
iD+Pi Phone: 505.277.2720

Photo: Elizabeth Castillo

Elizabeth Castillo

Administrative Coordinator
eac@unm.edu
Pearl Hall, Room 136
505.277.2903

Photo: Sergio De La Cruz

Sergio De La Cruz

IT Support Tech III
sdlc1991@unm.edu
Pear Hall Rm P112
505.277.2903

Photo: Carolyn  Gonzales

Carolyn Gonzales

Communication and Marketing Specialist
cgonzal@unm.edu
Pearl Hall, Room 132A

Photo: Pamela Houston

Pamela Houston

Administrative Assistant III, Community & Regional Planning
pjhouston@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm 119
505.277.5050

Photo: Theresa Lopez

Theresa Lopez

Administrative Assistant III, Architecture
thlopez@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm 122
505.277.3133.

Photo: Dana Oliveri

Dana Oliveri

Shop Supervisor
doliveri@unm.edu
Rm 106
505.277.5022

Photo: Miquela  Ortiz Upston

Miquela Ortiz Upston

Senior Academic Advisor (Graduate)
miquela@unm.edu
Pearl Hall, Room 115
505.277.1303

Photo: Angela Pacheco

Angela Pacheco

Senior Academic Advisor (Undergraduate)
delong@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm 117
505.277.4847

Photo: Laurie Roche

Laurie Roche

Development Officer
laurie.roche@unmfund.org
Pearl Hall Rm 116
505.277.6442

Photo: Monique Rubio

Monique Rubio

Administrative Assistant III: Landscape Architecture, Historic Preservation + Regionalism
mleyba01@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm 131B
505.277.2910

Photo: Michaela Shirley

Michaela Shirley

Professional Intern
mshirl01@unm.edu
P137
505.277.4493

Photo: Christopher Stewart

Christopher Stewart

User Support Analyst 3
chriss01@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm P112
505.277.3701

Photo: Lisa Stewart

Lisa Stewart

Academic Operations Officer
lstewart@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm 132
505.277.2879

Photo: Dena Thomas Aousassau

Dena Thomas Aousassau

Fabrication Lab Manager
denathomas@unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm 106
505.277.5022

Photo: Mary Woodruff

Mary Woodruff

Contract and Grant Administrator
mailto:mwoodruff@salud.unm.edu
Pearl Hall Rm 131-C